Anatomy of a Trial:  Primer for Young Lawyers (MD) (Lexis; Westlaw)

Maryland Administrative Law (Westlaw)

Maryland Practice Forms (Westlaw)

Practice Manual for the Maryland Lawyer (Westlaw)

Trial Handbook for Maryland Lawyers (Westlaw)

Trial Handbook for DC Lawyers (Westlaw)

Virginia Forms (Lexis)

Friend’s Virginia Pleading and Practice (Lexis)

Michie’s Jurisprudence of Virginia and West Virginia (Lexis)

Virginia Civil Benchbook for Judges and Lawyers (Lexis)

The Law of Evidence in the District of Columbia (Lexis)

Maryland Evidence Courtroom Manual (Lexis)

Maryland Evidence Handbook (Lexis)

HUD Housing Programs: Tenants' Rights (The Green Book)
Originally published in 1981, NHLP’s signature publication, HUD Housing Programs: Tenants’ Rights (“the Green Book”), is the quintessential guide to understanding HUD’s programs. This advocates’ manual includes new policies, emergent case law, and regulatory changes that shape the legal framework for cases that impact HUD tenants. The Green Book also contains unpublished court decisions, hard-to-find memos, and legal theories and strategies, providing an in-depth treatise on evictions, subsidy terminations, and affordable housing preservation.

Virginia Landlord Tenant Handbook (Westlaw)

Bloomberg Law Labor & Employment Practice Center (Browse> Practice Centers > topics)

Employee Rights Litigation: Pleading and Practice (Lexis)

Maryland Employment Law (Lexis)

Workers Compensation Manual (MD) (Lexis; Westlaw)

Virginia Workers Compensation (Lexis; Westlaw)

NCLC Digital Library
The National Consumer Law Center (NCLC) is the nation's consumer law expert. There are now 20 consumer law treatises, many of which are well over 1000 print pages, not counting thousands of sample pleadings, practice aids and primary sources that are available online with the titles.

Chronicle of Higher Education
The Chronicle is a great source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. It features the complete contents of the latest issue; daily news and advice columns; thousands of current job listings; articles published since September 1989; discussion forums; and career- building tools such as an online CV's, salary databases, and more.

Special Ed Connection
This comprehensive database from LRP Publications includes federal and state primary law, case files, news and analysis on issues relating to special education.

Rapp, Education Law (Lexis)

Education Law (Lexis)

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Family Law (Westlaw)

Principles of the Law of Family Dissolution: Analysis & Recommendations (Westlaw)

Child Custody Practice & Procedure (Westlaw)

Child Support Guidelines: Interpretation & Application (Westlaw)

Domestic Relations Manual for DC (Lexis)

Maryland Divorce & Separation Law (Lexis and Westlaw)

The Maryland Guardianship Benchbook (Westlaw)

A Practice Guide to (MD) Family Law (Westlaw)

Maryland Domestic Relations Forms (Lexis)

Maryland Family Law (Lexis)

Maryland Divorce & Separation Law (MSBA) (Lexis)

(VA) Family Law: Theory, Practice, and Forms (Westlaw)

Domestic Violence Cases: Handling them Effectively in MD District and Circuit Court (Lexis)

Elder Law in Maryland (Lexis)

A Practice Guide to (MD) Family Law (Lexis)

Virginia Domestic Relations Handbook (Lexis)

Virginia Domestic Relations Case Finder (Lexis)

Myers on Evidence of Interpersonal Violence, Child Maltreatment, Intimate Partner Violence, Rape, Stalking and Elder Abuse (Westlaw)